Display all individuals that speak the following language:
Agents
Fred Kraus Agent/Broker/Owner
Work: (954) 439-6006
fkrausre@aol.com
David Fetzner Agent/Owner
Work: (772) 528-3535
davidfetzner@aol.com
Marie Alamo
Work: (772) 631-7887
marie@mariealamo.com
Luis Alamo
Work: (772) 631-7447
luis@luisalamo.com
Don Allyn
Work: (772) 708-3184
dallyn44@yahoo.com
Barbara (Bobbi) Ascher
Work: (772) 521-3494
bobbiascher@comcast.net
Viviene Bennett
Work: (772) 240-0813
vivieneambe@yahoo.com
Agent
Work: (772) 370-9431
cbportsaintlucie@aol.com
Agent
Work: (772) 475-9312
paintingsbysandra@gmail.com
Agent
Work: (561) 577-0825
atoni@aol.com
Agent
Work: (772) 201-9230
psljimb@aol.com
Agent
Work: (561) 352-5765
bcairns39@yahoo.com
Agent
Work: (772) 475-6848
buyandsellwithrich@comcast.net
Hugh D. III Casper
Work: (772) 318-9608
hdcasper@comcast.net
Cheryl Collins
Work: (772) 215-6460
clashaw@hotmail.com
Beryl Crooks
Work: (772) 626-1543
berneilc@hotmail.com
Michael Denyes
Work: (772) 621-0362
denyesmj@yahoo.com
Donna Deuso
Work: (772) 834-5246
ddeuso@comcast.net
Luz Diaz
Work: (954) 292-3662
lucy.diaz3@gmail.com
Robert Dockeray
Work: (772) 528-3894
apexcinc@juno.com
Jenny (Eny) Donnelly
Work: (772) 530-4215
enydonnelly@yahoo.com
Agent
Agent
Work: (561) 670-8737
degizio@comcast.net
De Anna Fano-Folds
Work: (772) 332-4775
deannafolds@aol.com
Paul Fetzner
Work: (772) 370-4900
paulfetzner@ymail.com
Agent
Work: (772) 260-1047
djfior@hotmail.com
Joanne Fitzgerald
Work: (772) 979-1204
ftzgrld2006@yahoo.com
Jennifer Fleschner
Work: (772) 971-7809
jenfleschner@aol.com
Henry A. Gockenbach
Work: (772) 532-1834
henrygproperties@yahoo.com
Connie Heidbuechel
Work: (772) 708-2305
connie@sellwithconnie.com
JUAN SIMON HERNANDEZ
Work: (954) 213-1740
juansimonher@hotmail.com
Agent
Work: (561) 718-5639
sjhofer17@aol.com
Agent
Work: (772) 285-6025
ikedamiko@yahoo.com
Gregory Jean Paul
Work: (772) 224-0579
haitian2cute@yahoo.com
George Bart Johnson
Work: (772) 521-4159
Cell: (772) 521-4159
bartjohnson100@aol.com
Agent
Work: (772) 486-2786
trishjohnson4@comcast.net
Philome Julmis
Work: (754) 245-5089
julmisb@aol.com
Frank Mark Kenny
Work: (772) 708-4292
kimandmark@msn.com
Agent
Work: (754) 246-2305
doreenlkerr@gmail.com
Agent
Work: (772) 475-7869
ronnielaneve@bellsouth.net
Wagner Leite
Work: (772) 215-4777
leitew@gmail.com
Agent
Work: (772) 262-6792
kpmann123@aol.com
Carmen Matamoros
Work: (772) 361-4088
cmatamoros92@hotmail.com
Agent
Work: (772) 834-8782
mckeegan1@bellsouth.net
Helena Melichar
Work: (772) 485-2383
helenamelichar@yahoo.com
SUSAN MELILLO
Cell: (561) 315-4812
tsmelillo13@aol.com
TOM MELILLO
Cell: (561) 818-3422
tsmelillo13@aol.com
Janess Murway-Vitone
Work: (772) 342-3002
jmurway@comcast.net
Ozzy Perez
Work: (772) 618-0458
operez613@aol.com
Agent
Work: (772) 418-4234
stpost@comcast.net
Hugo Puglisi
Work: (772) 332-7043
hugomo@comcast.net
BJ PURDUM
Work: (561) 632-5364
bjpurdum@mac.com
Agent
Work: (772) 979-1192
brawlins55@aol.com
Kerrie Ray
Work: (772) 359-5087
kerrie44@aol.com
Agent
Work: (772) 332-0371
sandss1@att.net
Maggie Riley
Work: (561) 350-5411
mronnow1@aol.com
Nathan Ritchey
Work: (772) 263-1589
ritcheyrealestate@gmail.com
Agent
Work: (561) 236-9325
leonardo_rivera@mac.com
Agent
Work: (772) 971-7632
debratherealtor@aol.com
Kathy Roman
Work: (772) 370-6960
kathyroman@aol.com
Agent
Work: (561) 301-0923
lorenzarusso@aol.com
Debbie Sahlberg
Work: (772) 919-1446
properties@debinflorida.com
Melissa Sanniota
Work: (772) 370-9834
melissa@reliablemg.com
Jamie Scacca
Work: (772) 342-6696
jscacca@gmail.com
Karen Shaw- Fopiano
Work: (561) 827-3134
karen@dreamhomefl.com
Agent
Work: (772) 240-5775
margaretshen168@yahoo.com
Agent
Work: (772) 341-3383
dhskillman@comcast.net
Agent
Work: (772) 240-0618
cabsmith21@yahoo.com
Anastasia Stanton
Work: (772) 418-1194
riverrealty@bellsouth.net
Joseph Steiskal
Work: (772) 812-4664
jsteiskal@gmail.com
Georgia Storms
Work: (772) 332-9186
georgia@beachedinflorida.com
Jack Swalwell
Work: (561) 262-4554
jackswalwell@bellsouth.net
Agent
Work: (772) 475-4061
jmtowner@comcast.net
PATRICIA
Work: (772) 486-6444
parealtor4u@gmail.com
Agent
Work: (654) 604-0348
jwallsrealtor@bellsouth.net
Beth Wayne
Work: (561) 414-7887
bethwayne5@comcast.net
Barbara White
Work: (561) 758-1952
barbwrefla@gmail.com
Agent
Work: (772) 370-1609
gabiwillett@comcast.net
Agent
Work: (772) 233-8669
barryjwrightsells@comcast.net